Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

MY Dental Place

Mary Anne Yu, DMD

Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Mary Anne Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Anne Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IGNACIO V.
Submitted 02/29/20
Good
Maryna S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am so glad that I found Dr Mary Ann. She is very good dentist!!!
Vilma I.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Yu is very accommodating. She made me feel comfortable and I love her professionalism. She's super sweet and has a great team that's willing to work with you. Her hands are very gentle when she's working and I appreciate that. Some doctors are very heavy handed and sometimes hurts when they work on my mouth. Very great, definitely recommend!
Willie L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Yu is remarkable! I have been going to her for more than 10 yrs now. She is very gentle and gives you good pointers to care for your teeth. Always nice demeanor. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They are easy to make an appointment with. I am jus very happy with my treatments and service.
Ann N.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Mary Ann Yu is very nice, caring and professional.
Wu Z.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable
Marc F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great place to Get your teeth fixed and cleaned. Friendly and reliable.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/07/20
We have been going to Dr. Yu for years and love her. She is thorough, and very knowledgeable.
Gavin B.
Submitted 02/06/20
I highly recommend. Experienced, efficient and effective!
M .
Submitted 02/06/20
The Best!
STEVEN B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Yu and the stuffs has an Excellent service, number one on my book.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very informative and professional. Gave detailed reasoning behind opinions
Diana V.
Submitted 11/07/19
:D
Wu Z.
Submitted 11/01/19
Its was good
ZENIA P.
Submitted 11/01/19
excellent services i always recommend my dental place , trusted honest and integrity to my family and friend the truth is i been known DR mary anne yu for years of excellent job and service. zenia padua stockton ca.
Yuching (Sunny) T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor is nice. Procedure not take too long.
Huan C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Kind and professional dentist and assistants
Rose C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr.Yu has good personality.She is always smiling and the front desk people are very friendly too.
Francisco V.
Submitted 10/16/19
Best dental care ever!!
Robbert W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr Yu has always been great. Very friendly and makes people feel comfortable even during uncomfortable procedures.