Testimonials & Reviews

MY Dental Place

Mary Anne Yu, DMD

Family Dentist located in Sunnyvale, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Mary Anne Yu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Anne Yu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anje R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Always wonderful! Dr. Yu and her front desk staff are fantastic.
ZIHAO Y.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Yu explained the terminologies in detail and I learned a lot in daily oral care.
Helen M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Excellent service. I was having the first phase of an implant done. Hurt a lot less than expected and Dr Yu was amazing at putting me at ease and telling me what exactly was going on. I would heartily recommend her.
Aldrin G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Yu's expertise speaks for itself. She goes above and beyond our expectations.
Dana G.
Submitted 06/11/18
I love and miss my Doc Annie! I make special trips to her clinic cause I only trust her and I live in Anaheim!
Bibiana D.
Submitted 06/08/18
she is good
Farideh S.
Submitted 05/22/18
Managed to reschedule appointment at short notice. Awesome front desk staff and Dr yu.
Socorro G.
Submitted 02/12/18
Besides being a first-rate professional, Dr. Yu treats her patients with respect and dignity. I highly recommend Dr. Yu.
Taisa S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very good service! Staff is so attentive and solicitous!
Katherine T.
Submitted 01/13/18
The facility was nice, and staff was thorough and kind when cleaning my teeth. I just went to clean my teeth and I felt like I went for more than a checkup with all the advice and reccemendations.
Marsha W.
Submitted 01/12/18
If you need a family, loving and caring dentist, Dr. Yu and her office will be your first choice. Dr. Yu is very patient and her staff(Kelly and Sophin) are super friendly, not mentioned they are pretty inside out. I lost one of my molar tooth in a car accident. Dr. Yu is able to address the issue and set up a treatment plan for me. You don't have to be on long time hold. It seems they are always there. I even got reminding calls on weekend. Dr. Yu is our family dentist. And we are happy to be her patients for the last two years.